Skip to content

Who We Are

Management and staff

Our Board

Damian Green, Chair

Sean Thorpe, Treasurer

Natalie Sangalli, Deputy Chair

Gail Brindley

Shirley Anne Fortina

Natalie Lund

Georgia Malone

Wendy Wiley

Dr Annette Raynor

Dr Gae Synnott

Quick links to our domestic and family violence services

Scroll To Top